Malcolm Blaylock
Artistic Director

Sheila Carroll


Darwin Festival Board Members:

Carrie Altamura
Sonny Kent
Peter McQueen
Sue Mornane
Ian Prince
Eunice de Ramos
Joanne Sangster
Markus Spazzapan
Emma Sullivan

Patron: His Honour Mr Ted Egan AO, Administrator of the Northern Territory

For more information on the Darwin Festival, please contact the Darwin Festival office:

Postal Address:
GPO Box 570
Darwin NT 0801

Phone: 08 8981 0083
Fax: 08 8941 5457